राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of

Education, Govt. of India) हजरतबल, श्रीनगर,जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत

Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

No: NIT/R/21/104 Date: 20-02-21

Result Notification

Faculty Advertisement No. NIT/Faculty-Recruitment/2020/1(F), Date: 07th February, 2020

The result of the screening test for the post of Assistant Professor, L-10 in the department of Mechanical Engineering held on 20th February 2021, along with the Interview Status is given as under:

Department: Mechanical Engineering								
S. No.	Applicant Name	User Name	Category	Marks Obtained in Screening Test	Status for Interview			
1.	Sandeep Singh Kharb	MS39288	UR	119	Qualified			
2.	Sanjeev Bhandari	MS71745	UR	118	Qualified			
3.	Uttam Kumar Mohanty	MS45388	UR	97	Qualified			
4.	Subodh Kumar	MS44237	UR	63	Qualified			
5.	Changela Kandarp Popatlal	MS16173	UR	56	Qualified			
6.	Archana Thakur	MS32766	UR	53	Qualified			
7.	Ravinder Kumar	MS62196	UR	42	Provisionally Qualified subject to verification of the specialization claimed, as per the advertisement.			
8.	Narender Panwar	MS95006	UR	39	Qualified			
9.	Sandeep Rathee	MS10875	UR	38	Qualified			
10.	Man Mohan Siddh	MS90664	UR	33	Qualified			
11.	Dinesh Kumar	MS10871	UR	21	Not Qualified			
12.	Dr K R Ramkumar	MS32880	UR	-5	Not Qualified			
13.	Gunda Yoganjaneyulu	MS92492	ST	-4	Not Qualified			



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर,जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

14.	Dinesh Kumar R	MS47604	SC	45	Qualified
15.	Mukul Kataria	MS55429	SC	38	Provisionally Qualified subject to verification of the specialization claimed, as per the advertisement.
16.	Raj Kumar Satankar	MS91943	SC	30	Provisionally Qualified subject to verification of the specialization claimed, as per the advertisement.
17.	Atul Kumar	MS45479	SC	12	Not Qualified
18.	Sushil Kumar Singh	MS61358	OBC	88	Qualified
19.	Raju Prassad Mahto	MS56509	OBC	82	Qualified
20.	Syed Quadir Moinuddin	MS66059	OBC	56	Qualified
21.	Deepak Kumar Naik	MS57541	OBC	48	Qualified
22.	Surendra Kumar Saini	MS96529	OBC	43	Qualified
23.	Anupam Alok	MS54265	OBC	38	Qualified
24.	Akant Kumar Singh	MS64404	OBC	38	Provisionally Qualified subject to verification of the specialization claimed, as per the advertisement.
25.	Yashpal	MS12667	OBC	37	Qualified
26.	Nazrul Islam Khan	MS35288	EWS	72	Qualified